Tuesday, 24 May 2016

SATPIN Phonics booklet - 40 pages

This booklet will take children through the first 6 sounds of phase 2. They will learn to recognise them, write them, read them, hear the first sound and blend them. Booklet in black and white to take into account printing costs and also to allow the children to colour themselves. There are some fab monsters!
Download: Phonics Booklet

No comments:

Post a Comment